Surprisingly there were 4 of my classmates(girls) in his home. One of them whispered in my ear as soon as I entered that he already knew I was gonna come and visit him and he was infact waiting.  He was in his bedroom woke up ‘coz  I came, called all of us to the room. It was cold, he called me to his side and held me close (I was standing by the cot) with his hand and he was sitting leaning back to the pillow. His hands were moving on my back and very slightly pressing it, he was talking something to my friends there. I couldn’t hear anything or see anything as I could only feel or see only two things in the world, his face and that electrified touch for which my heart skipped a beat. I felt like I knew him from long time and there is some connection between us. Even in that cool air I started feeling sultry and was actually sweating. This is when I realized that was the first time a guy touched me, don’t know whether he knew all this happening to me. After this he asked others to leave the room. Now only me and him, I  came into my senses and realized I should tell him what’s happening to me with the slightest touch of him, so gathered all the gut and told him what I was feeling about him and that I like him.

